listen live button
 
 

basketball 159233 960 720  2018/19 WBEJ Basketball Broadcast Schedule
**Schedule subject to change.

Day Date Team  Opponent Location
         
Saturday   
12/08/2018   
Hampton Bulldogs           
Unicoi Blue Devils               
Hampton            
Tuesday 12/11/2018 Elizabethton Cyclones Dobyns-Bennett Indians Dobyn-Bennett
Friday 12/14/2018 Happy Valley Warriors Elizabethton Cyclones Happy Valley
Monday 12/17/2018 Happy Valley Warriors Cloudland Highlanders Happy Valley
Saturday 12/22/2018 Happy Valley Warriors Hampton Bulldogs Happy Valley
Friday 01/04/2019 Unaka Rangers University High Bucs Unaka
Saturday 01/05/2019 Hampton Bulldogs Happy Valley Warriors Hampton
Tuesday 01/08/2019 Elizabethton Cyclones Unicoi Blue Devils Unicoi
Friday 01/18/2019 Cloudland Highlanders Hampton Bulldogs Cloudland
Monday 01/21/2019 Hampton Bulldogs South Greene Rebels Hampton
Tuesday 01/22/2019 Elizabethton Cyclones Sullivan East Patriots Sullivan East
Friday 01/25/2019 Unaka Rangers Hampton Bulldogs Unaka
Tuesday 01/29/2019 Cloudland Highlanders North Greene Huskies Cloudland
Friday 02/01/2019 Hampton Bulldogs University High Bucs Hampton
Tuesday 02/05/2019 Elizabethton Cyclones Science Hill Hilltoppers Science Hill
Friday 02/08/2019 Hampton Bulldogs Cloudland Highlanders Hampton

   

            

 

Carter County High School Basketball

When football is over in the late fall, all five Carter County High Schools turn their attention to the 'Round-ball'. With a typical minimum of two games weekly, John Holsclaw continues the local sports season with pre-game,  play-by-play and wrap up, coverage of the Carter County High School basketball rivalries and the conference games through the post-season tournaments from mid-February to early or mid-March.

                                        

LISTEN TO WBEJ FOR TOURNAMENT DATES AND BROADCAST SCHEDULES! 

*GAME SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

  IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO SPONSOR SPORTS ON WBEJ, JUST CALL (423) 542-2184

 
 

     

 

 

Call us:
(423) 542-2184
Address:
510 Broad street
Elizabethton, TN
E-mail: email@wbej.com
Location      Contact Us
WBEJ Radio FM 107.9 and AM 1240 provides a strong outlet for your business to advertise and reach a large audience. Your advertising dollars will be well-spent with WBEJ! Contact Sales Manager Barton Edens or Hobie Hyder at (423) 542-2184